LipoBliss GLP Natural Formula dropper bottle with maca root, barberry, apple and cinnamon bark

Before you order

Pack sizes
2, 3 or 6 bottles
Supply
30, 60, 90 or 180 days
Guarantee
60-day money-back window
Independent Ingredient Breakdown

LipoBliss Drops: Liquid Weight Loss Supplement, Official Website

Lipo Bliss, sold as LipoBliss on the official website, is a once-daily liquid drop supplement for healthy weight loss support. The brand chart names eight botanicals: gymnema, green tea, African mango, coleus forskohlii, cayenne, maca, grape seed and guarana, with chromium 7 mcg in a 200 mg herbal blend. Lipo Bliss drops are taken to support appetite, cravings, energy and metabolism. Adults take 1 mL, about two droppers, once a day in the morning or before the largest meal. Each 30 mL bottle lasts 30 days, and packs come in 2, 3 or 6 bottles with free US shipping on the 3 and 6 packs. LipoBliss orders through the official checkout are one-time payments with no subscription, backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee with no bottles to send back. The formula is made in the USA in a GMP-certified facility.

  • Eight botanical extracts named on the brand's own ingredient chart
  • Liquid, not capsules · 1 mL a day · 30 mL bottle is one month
  • Chromium at 7 mcg (20% DV) — the only ingredient with a published amount
  • 60-day money-back guarantee, with no bottles to send back
VISAAMEX Secure checkout

LipoBliss drops at a glance: dose, packs and guarantee

LipoBliss is a once-daily liquid dietary supplement taken as 1 mL, about two droppers, before your largest meal. It comes in 2, 3 or 6 bottles with a 60-day money-back guarantee, and only chromium has a published amount.

A direct, answer-first summary of the label, the directions and the seller's package terms, before any of the sales language. Everything below is read off this page.

What it is
LipoBliss is a once-daily liquid taken as 1 mL, about two droppers, before your largest meal.
Per serving
1 mL — chromium 7 mcg (20% DV) plus a 200 mg proprietary herbal blend the seller says holds 21 compounds
Pack sizes
2, 3 or 6 bottles
Supply
30, 60, 90 or 180 days
Guarantee
60-day money-back window
Made in the USA — Aurora, CO GMP-certified facility Botanical extracts, stimulant content disclosed 60-day money-back guarantee One-time purchase, no auto-billing BuyGoods secure checkout

Manufacturing and purchase details as stated by the manufacturer on the official sales page. No badge artwork was supplied with this product, so nothing here is a borrowed roundel. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA, and this product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

LipoBliss Ingredients List: Known Facts and Proprietary Limits

LipoBliss drops contain eight named botanical extracts, including gymnema sylvestre and green tea, plus chromium at 7 mcg. All but chromium sit inside a 200 mg proprietary blend, so no dose can be checked against a trial.

LipoBliss is a botanical appetite-and-metabolism liquid, and the formula is the part of it you can actually audit. Eight extracts are named on the chart. The two with the most behind them are gymnema sylvestre, which has genuine human work on sweet taste and sugar craving, and green tea catechins, which carry a small but real thermogenic literature. The weakest link is the label phrase GLP Natural Formula, because no botanical is a GLP-1 drug.

  • Mechanism: appetite and satiety signalling, sweet-taste blunting, and a modest thermogenic contribution from green tea and cayenne.
  • Evidence: ingredient by ingredient it ranges from decent (gymnema, green tea) to thin (coleus forskohlii, guarana for weight rather than caffeine).
  • Honest catch: everything except chromium sits inside a 200 mg proprietary blend, so you cannot check any dose against a trial.
How This Formula Compares

What Separates LipoBliss From Other Diet Supplements

LipoBliss differs from many diet supplements by using a dropper, so doses are flexible, and by naming eight botanicals. It opens with appetite ingredients rather than stimulants. The catch is a 200 mg proprietary blend that hides individual amounts.

What this ingredient chart does better than most fat burner formulas, and the one place a capsule with a full panel still wins.

Liquid, so dosing is flexible

A dropper lets you take a partial dose while you learn how the guarana caffeine and the cayenne capsaicin sit with you. A pressed tablet is all or nothing.

Appetite first, thermogenesis second

The formula opens with gymnema and African mango, craving and satiety ingredients, rather than stacking stimulants at the front. That is the more sustainable half of this category.

Named botanicals, not a mystery

Eight extracts are named on the brand's chart, and every one is a plant you can look up and read about independently. Plenty of blends never go that far.

But it is a proprietary blend

The counterweight: 200 mg covers everything except chromium, and the split inside that 200 mg is not published. Twenty-one compounds sharing 200 mg puts most of them at milligram or sub-milligram amounts.

One dose a day

One serving a day, before your largest meal. There is no second dose to forget in the afternoon, which matters because every ingredient on this chart is a consistency ingredient.

60-day guarantee, no return required

The manufacturer states you keep the bottles. As refund terms in this category go, that is an unusually clean one.

Inside the Bottle

What Is LipoBliss? The Liquid Weight Loss Drops Explained

LipoBliss is a liquid dietary supplement for weight loss support, sold in a 1 fl oz (30 mL) amber dropper bottle. One serving is 1 mL, roughly two full droppers, taken once a day, so each bottle is a 30-day supply. The drops pair eight named botanicals with chromium to support appetite, cravings and metabolism.

The formula is aimed at women over 45 dealing with a slower metabolism and cravings around and after menopause, and the ingredient choices follow that brief: maca for energy and mood, gymnema for the sweet-craving loop, chromium for glucose handling. The framing is worth naming plainly, because it shapes what the copy promises. This is a dietary supplement, it is marketed as support, and menopause is a subject for a doctor rather than a dropper.

BuyGoods is the retailer and handles payment, shipping and refunds. The formula itself is made in the USA, in Aurora, Colorado, in what the manufacturer describes as a GMP-certified facility.

Get Offer
Buy LipoBliss 2 bottle package - two 30 mL dropper bottles
LipoBliss — 30 mL per bottle, 1 mL a day.
How the Ingredients Work

How Do the LipoBliss Ingredients Work Together?

The LipoBliss ingredients work through three routes: gymnema blunts the sweet taste signal, African mango and chromium support satiety and glucose handling, and green tea and cayenne add a small thermogenic lift. The effect of each is modest.

Three mechanisms, and they are not equally strong. Knowing which is which is what sets a sane expectation for week three.

1

Blunting the sweet signal

Gymnema sylvestre carries gymnemic acids, which bind temporarily to the sweet receptors on your tongue, so sugar tastes of less for a while. It is the one ingredient here whose effect you can confirm on yourself within minutes, and it points straight at the craving loop.

2

Satiety and blood-sugar smoothing

African mango seed and chromium picolinate make up the satiety and glucose-handling side of the formula. Chromium's role in carbohydrate metabolism is settled nutrition; as a supplement it earns its place mainly in people who are short of it, which most people are not.

3

A small thermogenic contribution

Green tea catechins with caffeine, plus capsaicin from cayenne, lift energy expenditure slightly in controlled studies. Slightly is the operative word: this sits beside what you eat, nowhere near replacing a change to it.

What the Formula Is Aimed At

What Problem Is LipoBliss Aimed At?

LipoBliss is aimed at midlife weight changes, mainly a slower metabolism, belly fat gain and cravings around and after menopause. Muscle loss, sleep and stress drive much of this, and a dropper cannot fix them alone.

What changes in midlife is real, measurable and mostly not about willpower. That gap is what every ingredient below is sold against.

Body composition shifts before the scale does

Muscle mass slides from roughly the fourth decade unless it is actively defended, and muscle is the most metabolically expensive tissue you own. The same meals start landing differently long before the scale registers anything, and that is the gap ingredients like these are sold into.

Fat redistributes around the middle

Around the menopausal transition, fat storage shifts toward the abdomen. That is why clothes stop fitting in one specific place, and why wanting to feel flatter is a perfectly reasonable thing to bring to a formula like this.

Sleep and stress do half the damage

Short or broken sleep pushes appetite signaling up and the ability to resist it down the next day. No dropper repairs sleep, and any ingredient list sold as though it does is being sold dishonestly.

Cravings are a signal, not a character flaw

The four o'clock pantry raid is usually a blood-sugar and habit loop rather than a failure of character. That loop is what gymnema and the satiety ingredients are pointed at, and it is the most realistic thing to expect them to touch.

On Testimonials

Lipo Bliss Reviews: What This Page Covers Instead of Customer Quotes

This page carries no LipoBliss customer quotes or star rating because we are an independent publisher with no customers and cannot verify any. We argue from the ingredient chart instead, which you can check yourself.

Most pages fill this space with five-star quotes. We would rather spend it on why an ingredient chart is better evidence than a stranger's paragraph about cravings.

We have no customers to quote

We are an independent publisher, not the LipoBliss store. No orders pass through us, so we hold no verified purchasers and no first-party feedback. Any rating we printed would be a number we made up — which is also why this page publishes no star rating, no score out of five and no count of testimonials anywhere in its markup.

The quotes we were shown make a claim we will not repeat

The quotes on the sales page turn on pound counts and blood-sugar readings. A dietary supplement may not be marketed on either, and a disclaimer underneath does not undo the impression the quote leaves. The ingredient chart further up this page is the part you can check yourself.

Due Diligence

Is Lipo Bliss Legit or a Scam? What Checks Out

LipoBliss is not a scam on the evidence available. A named formula ships from a stated US facility, the full price shows before checkout and a 60-day refund window is published. Its red flags are marketing habits, not a missing product.

A scam is a product that takes your money and returns nothing traceable. By that test LipoBliss is not one: a named formula ships from a stated US facility, the full price is shown before checkout, and a 60-day refund window is published. Several marketing habits on the sales page are still worth flagging, and we flag them below.

Red flags worth naming

  • A “units remaining” counter and a 24-hour shipping banner, which are scarcity devices rather than inventory facts.
  • Customer stories quoting pound counts and blood-sugar readings — outcomes a dietary supplement may not be marketed on, whatever the disclaimer underneath says.
  • A 200 mg proprietary blend covering 21 compounds, so no ingredient except chromium has a published per-serving amount.
  • The phrase “GLP natural formula”, which borrows the association of a prescription drug class without making a checkable statement.
  • No single bottle at checkout. The smallest order is two bottles at $178, so the cheapest way to try it is not cheap.

What does check out

  • The ingredient chart names eight botanical extracts plus chromium, L-carnitine, L-tyrosine and grapefruit seed, and every one can be looked up independently.
  • Chromium is disclosed at 7 mcg, 20% of the Daily Value — a real number you can check against the NIH fact sheet.
  • Pricing is shown in full before payment: $178, $216 and $294, with no subscription and no auto-billing.
  • A 60-day money-back window is published, and the retailer of record processes refunds rather than this site.
  • Manufacturing is stated as a GMP-certified facility in Aurora, Colorado, and the serving form and size are consistent across the page.

What we cannot verify: no clinical trial has been published on the finished LipoBliss formula, so every ingredient argument on this page is an argument about ingredients rather than about this bottle. The individual amounts inside the 200 mg blend are not disclosed, and we will not guess at them. The evidence does not show that this product causes weight loss, treats obesity, or affects blood sugar as a medicine would.

Where to Buy

LipoBliss Price: How Much Do 2, 3 and 6 Bottles Cost?

LipoBliss costs $178 for 2 bottles, $216 for 3 bottles and $294 for 6 bottles, or $89, $72 and $49 a bottle. Shipping is free on the 3 and 6 bottle packs. There is no single bottle.

Supply options as listed by the manufacturer's own checkout. We show no crossed-out comparison figure, because the store gives us none we can verify, and terms change without notice.

Try Two
2 Bottles
60 Day Supply
Buy LipoBliss 2 bottle package - two 30 mL dropper bottles
$89Per
Bottle
60 Days Guarantee
Total: $178
+ Shipping Add to Cart!
BEST VALUE!
6 Bottles
180 Day Supply
MOSTPOPULARFREE SHIPPINGBuy LipoBliss 6 bottle package - best value, 180 day supply, free US shipping
$49Per
Bottle
Lowest price per bottle
60 Days Guarantee
Total: $294
+ FREE US Shipping Add to Cart!
Popular
3 Bottles
90 Day Supply
FREE SHIPPINGBuy LipoBliss 3 bottle package - 90 day supply with free US shipping
$72Per
Bottle
60 Days Guarantee
Total: $216
+ FREE US Shipping Add to Cart!
256-bit encrypted checkout

Payment is processed on BuyGoods' secure checkout as retailer of record. This site never sees your card details. One-time purchase — the manufacturer states there is no subscription and no auto-billing.

A note on the supply figures: at 1 mL a day a 30 mL bottle is 30 days, so two bottles is 60 days. The official page's two-bottle box says “30 Day Supply”, which contradicts its own 90 and 180-day figures for three and six bottles. We have published the arithmetic rather than the typo.

The Full Chart

LipoBliss Ingredients: Every Extract and What It Is For

The LipoBliss ingredients are gymnema sylvestre, green tea, African mango seed, coleus forskohlii, cayenne, maca, grape seed and guarana, plus chromium at 7 mcg. The sales copy also names L-carnitine, L-tyrosine and grapefruit seed.

Eight botanicals from the brand's own chart first, then the four the sales copy names but the chart leaves out. No milligram figures except chromium, because none are published.

on the ingredient chart

Gymnema Sylvestre Leaf

The most interesting line on the chart. Gymnemic acids bind temporarily to sweet taste receptors, blunting how sweet sugar registers for a while, and there is real human work on gymnema and glucose handling. The taste effect you can verify on yourself in minutes. The amount in this blend is not disclosed.

on the ingredient chart

Green Tea Leaf

Catechins, chiefly EGCG, working alongside caffeine. This pairing has the most replicated thermogenic literature in the whole category, and the honest summary of it is that the effect on energy expenditure is real, small, and smaller again in habitual coffee drinkers. No amount is published here either.

on the ingredient chart

African Mango Seed

Irvingia gabonensis. A handful of small trials looked at satiety and body weight with results that read well and have not been convincingly replicated at scale. Reasonable to include in a formula; not the ingredient to lean on.

on the ingredient chart

Coleus Forskohlii Root

Coleus forskohlii is the source of forskolin, which raises cyclic AMP in cell work and is therefore described as releasing stored fat. Human trials are few and small, and the distance between a mechanism in a dish and a person losing weight is wide.

on the ingredient chart

Cayenne Pepper Fruit

Capsaicin has a modest, repeatedly demonstrated effect on thermogenesis and appetite. It also has a modest, repeatedly demonstrated tendency to cause heartburn in people not used to it, which is the whole argument for opening on a half dropper.

on the ingredient chart

Maca Root

A Peruvian root taken for energy and, in this copy, for the hormonal shifts around menopause. Most of the maca evidence sits on libido and general wellbeing rather than body weight, so read it as the energy-and-mood entry on this chart rather than a metabolic one.

on the chart, not in the copy

Grape Seed

Listed third on the brand's own chart and absent from every ingredient list in the sales copy. Grape seed is rich in proanthocyanidins and has been studied mainly for vascular and antioxidant endpoints, not for weight.

on the chart, not in the copy

Guarana Seed

Also on the chart, also missing from the copy, and it matters more than grape seed does, because guarana is a caffeine source. If stimulants bother you, or you take this late in the day, that is a fact worth having about a formula whose copy never mentions it.

7 mcg · 20% DV

Chromium picolinate

The only entry in the whole formula with a published amount. Chromium is an essential trace mineral with an established role in carbohydrate metabolism, and supplementing it does most for people who are short of it. At 7 mcg, 20 percent of the Daily Value, this is a nutritional top-up rather than the several-hundred-microgram amounts used in trials.

named in the copy only

L-carnitine HCl

L-carnitine shuttles fatty acids into mitochondria to be burned, which is genuine biochemistry. The catch is that the clinical work uses gram-level amounts, and this entire blend is 200 mg.

named in the copy only

L-tyrosine and grapefruit seed

L-tyrosine is an amino-acid precursor to catecholamines, studied mostly for cognition under stress rather than for weight. Grapefruit seed is in for its bioflavonoids. Neither one appears on the ingredient chart at all.

editorial note

The 200 mg question

The copy describes a 200 mg proprietary herbal blend holding 21 botanicals, amino acids and nutrients. Twenty-one items sharing 200 mg averages under 10 mg apiece. That is the single most useful number on this page, and the reason to hold every ingredient claim above it loosely.

The LipoBliss ingredient chart

LipoBliss ingredient chart naming maca root, African mango seed, grape seed, guarana seed, green tea leaf, gymnema sylvestre leaf, coleus forskohlii root and cayenne pepper fruit extracts

The brand's own numbered chart, reproduced as published. Serving size 1 mL, about two droppers · 30 servings per 30 mL bottle. Grape seed and guarana appear here and nowhere in the sales copy; chromium, L-carnitine, L-tyrosine and grapefruit seed appear in the copy and not here.

What The Manufacturer Claims

What Does LipoBliss Support? The Manufacturer's Claims

The manufacturer says LipoBliss supports fewer cravings, appetite control, healthy metabolism, steadier energy and less bloating. These are claims, not proven results, and they have not been evaluated by the FDA.

These are the manufacturer's claims, reproduced as claims. They have not been evaluated by the FDA, individual results vary, and nothing here is a promise of weight loss.

Fewer cravings

The manufacturer positions the blend to curb cravings and appetite between meals. Of every claim made for this formula, it is the one gymnema most plausibly supports.

Appetite control

Satiety between meals is the other half of the same claim, credited mainly to African mango seed and the fiber-adjacent ingredients on the chart.

Healthy metabolism

Green tea and cayenne are offered as the thermogenic side of the formula. Read supports literally here, because the measured effects in this space are small.

Steadier energy

Steady energy without a crash is the manufacturer's phrasing. Note that guarana supplies caffeine, which is where a fair share of that would be coming from.

Blood sugar already in a normal range

Careful phrasing from the manufacturer, and it needs to stay careful. Nothing on this chart is for anyone managing diagnosed diabetes.

Less bloating

Described as a lighter, more comfortable feeling. Comfort is a fair thing to notice; it is not the same thing as fat loss.

Directions

How to Take LipoBliss Drops

Take 1 mL of LipoBliss, about two droppers, once a day, first thing in the morning or before your largest meal. Start with half a dropper for two or three days to test the caffeine and cayenne, and judge it at 90 days.

Three steps, and the first is the one nobody mentions about a chart with caffeine on it.

  1. Start with half a dropper

    The label serving is 1 mL, about two droppers, once daily. Because the chart includes guarana and cayenne, a half serving for the first two or three days tells you how the caffeine and the capsaicin suit you before you commit to the full amount.

  2. Morning, or before your biggest meal

    The manufacturer suggests first thing in the morning or before your largest meal. If caffeine bothers you, take the morning option: the guarana content is not disclosed anywhere, and afternoon dosing is the usual road to a broken night.

  3. Do not skip days, and judge at 90

    The effect is described as cumulative rather than immediate. The manufacturer's own timeline is three to four weeks for cravings, four to eight weeks for anything larger, and 90 days before you judge it.

Buy LipoBliss 2 bottle package - two 30 mL dropper bottles

Speak to your doctor before starting if you take medication for blood sugar, blood pressure or thyroid. Gymnema and chromium both act on glucose handling and can add to the effect of diabetes medication; green tea and cayenne interact with several drug classes; guarana is a caffeine source that the sales copy does not mention. Not for anyone under 18, pregnant or nursing. This is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for obesity or any other condition.

Refund Terms

LipoBliss Money-Back Guarantee: Your 60-Day Terms

LipoBliss has a 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase. Email within 60 days for a full refund and keep the bottles. BuyGoods handles refunds as retailer of record, not this site.

No digital bonuses come with this formula. What comes instead is one of the cleaner refund terms in the category, worth reading before you compare supply sizes.

Best offer badge shown on the official LipoBliss store

60 days, and you keep the bottles

Every order is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase. The manufacturer's wording is unusually clean: email within 60 days, get a full refund, and you do not need to return the bottles.

That last part deserves a moment. Most supplements at this level want the product back, empty bottles included, and take shipping and handling out of what they send you. A refund with no return removes the postage and the argument about what condition the box arrived in.

BuyGoods handles refunds as retailer of record, through the support address on your order confirmation. This site cannot process, expedite or chase one for you. The window runs 60 days from purchase, not 60 days from the day you started taking it.

What We Read Before Writing About LipoBliss

This LipoBliss page rests on five published studies of its ingredients, covering gymnema, green tea, African mango, forskolin and capsaicin. None of them tested the finished LipoBliss formula.

Every claim about what the ingredients can plausibly do traces to one of these. They are linked so you can disagree with our reading of them.

  1. A systematic review of Gymnema sylvestre in obesity and diabetes management (J Sci Food Agric, 2014)
  2. Therapeutic effect of high-dose green tea extract on weight reduction: A randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trial (Clin Nutr, 2016)
  3. African mango (IGOB131): a proprietary seed extract of Irvingia gabonensis is found to be effective in reducing body weight and improving metabolic parameters in overweight humans (Holist Nurs Pract, 2011)
  4. Body composition and hormonal adaptations associated with forskolin consumption in overweight and obese men (Obes Res, 2005)
  5. Capsaicin and Its Effects on Body Weight (J Am Nutr Assoc, 2022)

Research on an ingredient is not evidence about this finished product. No trial has been published on the LipoBliss formula itself, and none of the sources above tested it. Last checked 2026-09-03.

LipoBliss FAQ

LipoBliss Drops FAQ: Ingredients, Price, Reviews and Where to Buy

These answers cover the LipoBliss questions people ask most: what the drops are, the ingredients, price, where to buy, side effects, the refund policy and FDA status. They come from the sales page and the ingredient chart.

Are LipoBliss drops a liquid or capsules?

LipoBliss drops are a liquid dietary supplement for healthy weight loss support, not capsules or gummies. The serving is 1 mL, about two droppers, once a day before your largest meal. Each 1 fl oz (30 mL) bottle lasts one month. The formula pairs chromium 7 mcg with a 200 mg herbal blend.

What are the LipoBliss ingredients?

The brand's chart names eight botanicals: gymnema, green tea, African mango, coleus forskohlii, cayenne, maca, grape seed and guarana. Chromium is listed at 7 mcg. The sales copy also names L-carnitine, L-tyrosine and grapefruit seed, inside a 200 mg proprietary herbal blend.

How do I take LipoBliss drops?

Take 1 mL, roughly two droppers, once a day, first thing in the morning or before your largest meal. Start with half a dropper for the first two or three days to see how the caffeine and cayenne suit you. Do not skip days, because the effect is described as cumulative.

How much does LipoBliss cost?

The official store lists three packs: 2 bottles at $178, 3 bottles at $216 and 6 bottles at $294. There is no single-bottle option. Free US shipping is applied to the 3 and 6 bottle packs. Prices are set by the seller and can change without notice.

Where to buy Lipo Bliss drops: is there an official website?

Buy Lipo Bliss through the official store checkout linked from the manufacturer's own sales page. It is not stocked by Amazon, Walmart, eBay or retail pharmacies, and marketplace listings using the name sit outside the manufacturer's 60-day refund guarantee. The official checkout handles payment, shipping and refunds.

Is LipoBliss legit or a scam?

On the evidence available it is not a scam: the formula, the price and the 60-day refund window are all published before you pay. The fair criticisms are a 200 mg proprietary blend that hides individual amounts, scarcity messaging on the sales page, and customer stories built on pound counts.

What do Lipo Bliss reviews look at?

Lipo Bliss reviews look at the liquid format, the eight named botanicals, the 1 mL daily serving and the 60-day money-back guarantee. We are an independent guide with no customers of our own, so we print no star rating. This page works from the brand's ingredient chart, which you can check for yourself before you order.

How soon will I see LipoBliss results?

The manufacturer says fewer cravings and steadier energy within three to four weeks, with more noticeable change between weeks four and eight. It suggests 90 to 180 days for a fair assessment. Individual results vary, and nothing here is a promise of weight loss.

Is LipoBliss safe, and what are the side effects?

Ask your doctor first, especially if you take anything for blood sugar, blood pressure or thyroid. Gymnema and chromium both act on glucose handling, cayenne and green tea can interact with several drug classes, and guarana carries caffeine. LipoBliss is not for anyone under 18, pregnant or nursing.

What is the LipoBliss refund policy?

The guarantee runs 60 days from purchase and is described by the manufacturer as no-questions-asked, with no bottles to send back. Email within the 60 days for a full refund. BuyGoods is the retailer of record and processes refunds, so this site cannot.

Does “GLP natural formula” mean LipoBliss works like a GLP-1 drug?

No. GLP-1 medicines are prescription receptor agonists, and no dietary supplement is one. Natural GLP is a marketing phrase rather than a regulated category. The defensible version of the claim is that a few of these ingredients are studied for appetite and satiety signaling, a far smaller effect.

Is LipoBliss FDA approved?

No. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements, and LipoBliss statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Speak to your doctor before use, especially if you take medication for blood sugar, blood pressure or thyroid.

How long does one bottle of LipoBliss last?

A 1 fl oz (30 mL) bottle at the 1 mL daily serving is a 30-day supply. The official store sells packs of 2, 3 or 6 bottles, which cover roughly two, three or six months at that serving.

Does LipoBliss contain caffeine?

Guarana is one of the eight botanicals on the brand's ingredient chart, and guarana is a source of caffeine. The chart does not publish an amount for it, so if you are sensitive to caffeine, ask your doctor before use.

Is LipoBliss the same product as Lipo Bliss?

Yes. LipoBliss is the name printed on the bottle, and Lipo Bliss is the same drops written with a space. Whichever spelling you search, it is one liquid formula taken at 1 mL a day, sold through the official checkout with a 60-day refund window.

Who should use Lipo Bliss drops?

Lipo Bliss drops are made for adults who want help with appetite, cravings and energy as part of a weight loss routine. They suit people who prefer a liquid over capsules. Anyone under 18, pregnant or nursing should not use them, and anyone on medication for blood sugar, blood pressure or thyroid should ask a doctor first.

How much chromium is in LipoBliss drops?

LipoBliss lists chromium at 7 mcg, shown as 20% of the Daily Value. Chromium is the one ingredient with a stated amount. The botanicals, such as gymnema and green tea, sit inside the 200 mg herbal blend.

Does Lipo Bliss have free shipping or a subscription?

Lipo Bliss ships free in the US on the 3 and 6 bottle packs. Every order is a one-time payment, with no subscription and no auto-billing. Each pack is covered by the same 60-day money-back guarantee.

Buy LipoBliss 6 bottle package - best value, 180 day supply, free US shipping

Where to Buy LipoBliss

Buy LipoBliss from the official store checkout, which is run by BuyGoods as retailer of record. It is not sold on Amazon or in pharmacies, and listings elsewhere sit outside the 60-day refund guarantee.

A once-daily botanical dropper aimed at cravings, appetite and steady energy, backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee with no return required. Buy from the official store.

Get Offer

Up to $780 off · free US shipping on 3 & 6 bottles · 60-day guarantee

From $49 / bottleAd · 60-day guarantee
Get Offer